Testimonials and Reviews

Melanie L. Adams, M.D., P.A. -  - Dermatologist

Melanie L. Adams, M.D., P.A.

Dermatologist & Medical Aesthetic Specialist located in Columbia, MD

9 total reviews

Dr. Melanie L. Adams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melanie Adams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

How refreshing to find a doctor with great bedside manner and who is patient, knowledgable and to the point!!
Rayna M.
10/03/18
My very first today. Dr. Adams was very attentive while I expressed my skin concerns and informative about her assessment and plan of action. Her Dr/patient manner is divine...she's very polite and welcoming. Such a comfort to finally have a Dermatologist who shows a real concern about my skincare needs.
Pam G.
08/27/18
Dr Adams (Dermatologist) reschedule here time to see me twice before years end, when . med Ins would increase. Not many Doctors would make that happen. Dr Adams removed a few small skin sample for biopsy. She is extremely gentle and explained every step throughout procedure. After 2 days the areas were not even noticeable. I will be following-up in 2 weeks for results. Other areas, she used liquid nitrogen to treat pre-cancerous cells on face and arms.
Richard R.
01/04/18
Dr. Adams is extremely knowledgable and takes the time to listen to any concerns and give a thorough examination. I trust her skills and value her professional opinion. I highly recommend her!
Lisa S.
12/20/17
Dr. Adams consistently offers highly personalized, professional and friendly service. Her attention to detail in researching competitive sources for prescriptions is very much appreciated.
Harve H.
12/19/17
Dr. Adams provided a very thorough skin examination, explaining what she was observing as she went. She discussed various options for issues she found and worked with me to come to a consensus on the best treatments. I recommend her to anyone suffering from any kind of skin problem.
Franklin P.
12/10/17
Dr. Adam said is friendly and very thorough. I’ve been her patient fo more than 5 years.
Debra W.
12/04/17
I have been seeing Dr. Adams for many years; she also has cared for my late mother and then adolescent daughter. She has been consistently great with all of us and I continue to recommend her to anyone who asks. She is knowledgeable and very technically competent. She also is warm, a good listener and genuinely cares about her patients. I appreciate the culture of her solo practice so I am willing to accept the sometimes long wait times.
E G.
11/24/17
Dr. Adams is a caring, and very capable physician. My wife and I are very pleased with her care.
Barry T.
11/09/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours