Testimonials and Reviews

Melanie L. Adams, M.D., P.A. -  - Dermatologist

Melanie L. Adams, M.D., P.A.

Dermatologist & Medical Aesthetic Specialist located in Columbia, MD

11 total reviews

Dr. Melanie L. Adams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melanie Adams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Adams is a great Dermatologist. Great service
Kendra C.
02/24/19
Love her
Carolyn M.
02/22/19
How refreshing to find a doctor with great bedside manner and who is patient, knowledgable and to the point!!
Rayna M.
10/03/18
My very first today. Dr. Adams was very attentive while I expressed my skin concerns and informative about her assessment and plan of action. Her Dr/patient manner is divine...she's very polite and welcoming. Such a comfort to finally have a Dermatologist who shows a real concern about my skincare needs.
Pam G.
08/27/18
Dr Adams (Dermatologist) reschedule here time to see me twice before years end, when . med Ins would increase. Not many Doctors would make that happen. Dr Adams removed a few small skin sample for biopsy. She is extremely gentle and explained every step throughout procedure. After 2 days the areas were not even noticeable. I will be following-up in 2 weeks for results. Other areas, she used liquid nitrogen to treat pre-cancerous cells on face and arms.
Richard R.
01/04/18
Dr. Adams is extremely knowledgable and takes the time to listen to any concerns and give a thorough examination. I trust her skills and value her professional opinion. I highly recommend her!
Lisa S.
12/20/17
Dr. Adams consistently offers highly personalized, professional and friendly service. Her attention to detail in researching competitive sources for prescriptions is very much appreciated.
Harve H.
12/19/17
Dr. Adams provided a very thorough skin examination, explaining what she was observing as she went. She discussed various options for issues she found and worked with me to come to a consensus on the best treatments. I recommend her to anyone suffering from any kind of skin problem.
Franklin P.
12/10/17
Dr. Adam said is friendly and very thorough. I’ve been her patient fo more than 5 years.
Debra W.
12/04/17
I have been seeing Dr. Adams for many years; she also has cared for my late mother and then adolescent daughter. She has been consistently great with all of us and I continue to recommend her to anyone who asks. She is knowledgeable and very technically competent. She also is warm, a good listener and genuinely cares about her patients. I appreciate the culture of her solo practice so I am willing to accept the sometimes long wait times.
E G.
11/24/17
Dr. Adams is a caring, and very capable physician. My wife and I are very pleased with her care.
Barry T.
11/09/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours